Magnetic Bookmarks – Beautiful Chakra Symbols

Magnetic Bookmarks – Beautiful Chakra Symbols

Category : Necklaces

Product Information:

Marking your pages or posters where you left off last is now made more colourful with this assortment of colourful markers, inspired by the Chakras,

Eight Colourful Magnetic Bookmarks with all the beautiful colours of chakras,
Each colour represents a chakra, with its unique chakra symbol and Sanskrit word,
The Colour Red represents the Root Chakra Muladhara,
The Colour Orange represents the Sacral Chakra Svadhisthana,
The Colour Yellow represents the Solar Plexus Chakra Manipura,
The Colour Green represents the Heart Chakra Anahata,
The Blue Colour represents the Throat Chakra Vishuddha,
The Violet Colour represents the Third Eye Chakra Ajna,
The Indigo Colour represents the Crown Chakra Sahasrara,
The Purple Colour with Multiple Hearts represents the reminder of “Love for Self & Others”,
The Bookmark Holder provides some general information about the location of each Chakra in our bodies, the functions of each Chakra and the Benefits of Balancing each Chakra,

These colourful bookmarks or page markers are great for everyone,
They are complementary to matters concerning the chakras (centres of energy within each person), in the fields of Holistic healing, Meditation, Reiki, Psychotherapy, Yoga, Aromatherapy and Spirituality, Natural Medicine,
Great as labels and clips, or gifts for all occasions, or simply as an addition to your collection!

Click the
“Add to Basket” button on the top right corner of the screen to place your order,

Care For Your Chakra Magnetic Bookmarks :

Place bookmarks back on the holder when they are not used,

Keep the bookmarks clasp together to maintain its magnetic quality,

Not for children under 3 years old,

  • Binding:Office Product
  • Brand:MAGnerds
  • Color:Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Violet, Indigo, Purple
  • EAN:0643906738907
  • EANList:
  • Feature:This Bookmarks Set contains 2 components – the colourful Bookmarks and the Bookmark Holder.
  • Feature:The Bookmarks reflect the Beautiful Colours of the Seven Chakras with a BONUS included – the 8th Design and Color. These 8 Beautiful Colours are red, orange, yellow, green, blue, violet, indigo and purple. The 8th Design is specially designed by MAGnerds to denote many hearts in One.
  • Feature:The Bookmark Holder (8cm wide x 16 cm tall) is a card with illustrations that explain the meanings of the bookmark symbols – the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra and crown chakra. Additional Information about the Benefits of Balancing the Chakras is on the flip side of the Holder. “Get To The Point” variation available also with product ID B0187KUC84 or visit us at
  • Feature:Each unique bookmark has an identical design on both sides – No manufacturer’s logo. The bookmark or page marker has strong rubber magnetic piece covering the full surface of each side of the bookmark, making it strong enough to clip over a few pages easily.
  • Feature:This Set of Magnetic Bookmarks complements any kind of reading materials.
  • ItemDimensions:
  • Label:MAGnerds
  • Manufacturer:MAGnerds
  • Model:MagneticChakra8
  • MPN:Chakras8
  • NumberOfItems:8
  • PackageDimensions:
  • PackageQuantity:8
  • PartNumber:Chakras8
  • ProductGroup:Office Product
  • ProductTypeName:OFFICE_PRODUCTS
  • Publisher:MAGnerds
  • Studio:MAGnerds
  • Title:Magnetic Bookmarks – Beautiful Chakra Symbols with Info Both Sides of Holder (2.7 cm x 4 cm Folded, 8-Piece)
  • UPC:643906738907
  • UPCList:

Item Description

Marking your pages or posters where you left off last is now made more colourful with this assortment of colourful markers, inspired by the Chakras,

Eight Colourful Magnetic Book

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.